Friday the 13th Part 4: The Final Chapter (1984)

Written by Barney Cohen and Bruce Hidemi Sakow. Directed by Joseph Zito.

Starring Corey Feldman, Crispin Glover, Judie Aronson and Ted White as Jason

Plot: Jason isn’t dead and he is coming back to the lake!

fridaythe13thfinalchapterNice re working with great innovation and a good cast of likable people. Good Freddy Claws and story also really re-watchable! The director did well and we think this one had the best ending of any Jason movie.

But i wanna know why the hottest girl in the whole movie (Judie Aronoson) had to be offed so early 😦  This does have some amazing kills in it and also features FELDMAN RAGE, watch it and youll know what i’m talking about. Also check out Crispin Glovers sweet dance moves! The morgue attendant at the beginning is hilarious, one of my favorite parts.

Suggested Drinking Game: Every time Dead fuck or Jason is said and every time someone on screen drinks!

Over all we both loved this one, we gave it the same score of a 92/100.

“OMG! He’s killing me!!”

About DJVoorhees13

I don't believe in long winded reviews. I love Jason Voorhees. My favorite Friday is Friday 4: The Final Chapter (even though it isn’t), but I even like Friday 5: A New Beginning. I know the killer is not technically Jason, but you gotta love little Reckless and the blonde woman who keeps throwing him around. My guilty pleasures are Return of the Living Dead Parts 1 – 3. I know they’re not everyone’s favorites, but I can watch them over and over again with no reprieve. I also happen to think that Return of the Living Dead 3 characters Julie and Curt have one of the greatest love story ever told. When I’m not watching horror movies, I’m usually watching old TV shows or reading books/comics. Currently watching Star Trek: Voyager and reading anything by Dante Alighieri.
This entry was posted in horror, movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday the 13th Part 4: The Final Chapter (1984)

  1. Fingerling says:

    One of my favorites in the series!

    Like

Leave a Reply

