October!! Halloween!!!

For October, we’re only presenting the best.  Of course, we got a late start to it.  Some personal issues got in the way.  But we are back now.  And we will start with a movie everyone should see and then spend a half hour having a philosophical discussion about:

The Babadook!

About TaraRomero

I love 28 Days Later and insist that they are zombies. Infected zombies, but zombies. It's not like they're coming back, are they? No. I also have a strange obsession with Brainscan because I have a stranger obsession with Edward Furlong (mostly pre-drugged up Edward - bless his heart, I've met him and he's lovely and I'll love him till I die). Besides horror I'm addicted to writing about everything I see and think and feel. Also, I read a lot and watch too many game shows. Currently reading Poe and watching Idiotest.
This entry was posted in Halloween, horror, movies, reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

